Home | Contact us
Dr. Prakash Marathe
Hon. President
Dr. Dharmendra Patil
Hon. Secretary.
Dr. Parikshit Gogate
Chairman, Scientific Committee
Dr. Tanaji More
Dr. Prashant Bawankule
Vice President
Dr. Gopal Arora
Vice President


Minutes of AGM 24.10.2015
MOS Membersip Form
Prize Winners of MOSCON 2015, Goa
Letters Regarding PCPNDT Act
Minutes of MOS MC Meet
on Date 13th March16

Minutes of Special GBM
on 14 August 2016, Kolhapur

Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved